Contact Details

Please contact a Board Member should you wish to seek further information –

Des Murray 8752 1781 Chair
Linda Longbottom 0438 522 491 Secretary
Dale Beck 8752 0881 Treasurer
Leanne Mastrangelo 0419 036 327 Vice Chair
Karen Hunt 0437487687 Media
Bryan Paech   0417 282 112
Ken McInerney 8752 0091

Simon Ballinger 0427819379

Postal Details

The Secretary
Bordertown Health and Community Foundation
PO Box 743
Bordertown SA 5268

Donation Form

Click here to download Donation Form


Farewell John and Lorraine

Lorraine Much and John Ballinger (seen here with Board member Dale Beck and Lindy Cook) have retired from the BCH Foundation Board. It is with ...

How to make a Bequest

Donations can be made in two ways, being either a Tax Deductible gift in your life time, or as a bequest to be paid from your estate....

Thank you for your support